PEOPLE

Pasted Graphic


Graduate Students

Mary Corrigan
mwcorrigan@ucdavis.edu
Pasted Graphic

Shannon Owens showens@ucdavis.edu
unknown


Postdoctoral Fellows

Nikhil Bhagwat
nbhagwat@ucdavis.edu
Pasted Graphic

Wei He weihe@ucdavis.edu
Pasted Graphic 1

Masaru Ito msrito@ucdavis.edu

Pasted Graphic 1

Dhananjaya Kulkarni dskulkarni@ucdavis.edu
Dhananjaya_Kulkarni

Prasada Rao
prasadarao@ucdavis.edu
Pasted Graphic

Sumit Sandhu
ssand@ucdavis.edu
image

Shangming Tang smtang@ucdavis.edu
Pasted Graphic 1

Yan Yun yanyun@ucdavis.edu
Pasted Graphic 2


Research Associate

Masayoshi Honda mhonda@ucdavis.edu
Masayoshi HONDA




Undergraduate Researchers

Benjamin Van
Kevin Zhang
Tiffany Chng
Grant Austin Tatro
Amy Lee
Nicole Schubert
Jagveer Singh
Muhammad Khan
Willa Ingelson-Filpula (Aline)
Michael Nguyen
Nhu Doan
Amelia Sequeira
Mark Marfin
Aravind Anand
Zixuan Zhan
Feben Messele
Abhishek Ramini
Katherine Lu
Catherine Hou
Cole Williams
Joann Kao
Jessica Huang
Anh Hua
Anthony Le Tran
Zijie (Jay) Wei
Sundeep Kaur Gurcha
Christina Wing So
Joyce Nicole Dapula
Tabitha Abigail Wibowo
Srujan Kopparapu
Sneha Santosh
Meghan Mahalawat
Alexander Ditzel
Meenakshi Jhalani
Stegi Ilanthiraian
Jesus Edquilang
Junxi Wang
Purav Mehta
Dhriti Jagannathan
Jiaming Zhuo
Pritha Roy
Harrison Manacsa
Samuel Anthony Sara
Lan Chen
Dong Eon Kim (Justin)
Michael Abala
Abibat Oshiobugie-Suleiman
Monica Lee
Devra Asah
Emerald Nguyen
Jennifer Koo
Htwe Maw
Mohammad Pourhosseinzadeh


Allumuni

Joe Huanyu Qiao (Assistant Professor, UIUC)

April Reynolds (postdoctoral fellow Parkinson’s Institute)

Steve Oh (Senior Scientist, Pac Bio)

Jessica Lao (postdoctoral fellow, UCSF)

Yi-Hwa “Patty” Hwang (Reviewer, Taiwan Food and Drug Administration)

Kseniya Zakharyevich (Project Lead,
Boehringer ingelheim)