Administrative Staff

Eva Jakab
Management Services Officer
Office: Briggs Hall room 354A
E-mail: epjakab@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-7467

Sharon Boylan
Academic Personnel Coordinator
Office: Briggs Hall room 357
E-mail: saboylan@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-2626

Kimberly Buckner
Purchasing/Payroll/Accounting Assistant
Office: Briggs Hall room 354
E-mail: kabuckner@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-0271

Conie Fong
Contracts & Grants Analyst
Office: Briggs Hall room 354A
E-mail: confong@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-7199

Millie Ling-Tsai
Undergraduate Academic Staff Advisor
Office: 1023 Sciences Lab Building
E-mail: mling@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-0410

Grayson Lloyd
Laboratory Assistant
Microbiology Prep Room
Office: Sciences Lab Building room 2080
E-mail: gblloyd@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-0270

Bradford Luten
Systems Administrator
Office: Briggs Hall room 355
E-mail: blluten@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 754-9864

Jack McTiernan
Space & Equipment Analyst
Office: Briggs Hall room 357
E-mail: jrmctiernan@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-9032

Carol Nickles
Executive Assistant
Office: Briggs Hall room 357
E-mail: cnickles@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-0261

Baldeep Singh
Laboratory Assistant
Microbiology Prep Room
Office: Science Lab Building room 2080
Phone: 752-0270

Catherine Strong
Staff Research Associate III – Supervisor
Microbiology Prep Room
Office: Sciences Lab Building room 2080
E-mail: castrong@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-0270

Tomomi Williams
Accounting Assistant
Office: Briggs Hall room 354A
E-mail: towilliams@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 752-7199