Officers

2015-2016 ASM Officers

Co-Presidents 

Michelle Tuyet Nhung Tran

tnmtran@ucdavis.edu

AND

Saurabh Todi

stodi@ucdavis.edu

Secretary

Jesse Erandio

jjerandio@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer

Ryan Viveros

rcviveros@ucdavis.edu

Public Relations

Tom Nasr

tjnasr@ucdavis.edu

2013-2014 ASM Officers

President/Webmaster

Judy Du

jdydu@ucdavis.edu

Vice President

Wilson Ng

wilng@ucdavis.edu

Secretary

Jennifer Yip

jlyip@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer

Leo Guerrero

lguerrero@ucdavis.edu

Fundraising Co

Erin Cathcart

ecathcart@ucdavis.edu

Fundraising Co

Eric Tran

extran@ucdavis.edu

Publicity Co

Justin Mraz

jmraz@ucdavis.edu

Publicity Co

Evan Yu

yu@ucdavis.edu


 

2012-2013 ASM Officers

President

 

Andrew Mu

aymu@ucdavis.edu

 

Vice President


Duke LeTran

daletran@ucdavis.edu

 

Treasurer

Leo Guerrero

lguerrero@ucdavis.edu

 

Publicity

 

Justin Mraz

jmraz@ucdavis.edu

 


Fundraising Co

 

Sharon Wei

shwei@ucdavis.edu

 

Fundraising Co

Kenna Smith

klsm@ucdavis.edu